HATEMONGER - The Vile Maxim EP

  • HATEMONGER - The Vile Maxim EP
  • HATEMONGER - The Vile Maxim EP

HATEMONGER - The Vile Maxim EP

HATEMONGER was formed in Chicago, IL in 2020 by Jerome Marshall (Yakuza, Whut?), Garry Naples (Novembers Doom, Without Waves), and John Porada (Bear Mace, Pulchra Morte). Having played together in various other bands, the three musicians decided to create a project that worshipped old school Swedish and American death metal, while harnessing all the vicious elements of grindcore. The band entered the studio in the summer of 2020 to record their first release, an EP titled “The Vile Maxim”. Shortly after finishing the EP, the band completed its lineup by adding Alletta Ergun on bass.

While self-released digitally in April, this marks the first physical release of this extremely intense EP from these veterans. Redefining Darkness are proud to present to you, The Vile Maxim!

Hatemonger is:
Jerome Marshall - Vocals/Guitar
John Porada - Guitar
Alletta Ergun - Bass
Garry Naples - Drums

Mixed and Mastered by Ken Sorceron
Drums and vocals recorded by Quentin Poynter
Guitars recorded by John Porada
Artwork by Seldon Hunt
Layout by Mark Sugar
All Songs Written and Performed by Hatemonger
Originally digitally released April 16, 2021

Track Listing

  1. Perpetual War
  2. Death Age
  3. Famine Driven Thirst
  4. Plague For Days
  5. Disinformation Campaign

Pressing Information

300 x CDs

More in CDs View All